THE

GTA GOLD CONTENT AWARDS

*** VOTING IS NOW CLOSED ***

GTA GOLD Award-PNG.png
Best GTA Music Video Diector

Open to anyone on Instagram shooting GTA Music Video’s on any platform.

BEST GTA In-Game content pic editor

Open to anyone on Instagram editing content on the PS4 and Xbox console.

BEST GTA MULTI-MEDIA CONTENT PC EDITOR

Open to anyone on Instagram editing content using out of game apps such as; Photoshop, FaceApp, PicsArt etc….

BEST GTA KILLING MONTAGE

Open to anyone on Instagram uploading killing montage.

BEST GTA VEHICLE PLATFORM

Open to anyone on Instagram with an active vehicle page showcasing the love of different cars (Inc mods)

BET GTA OVERALL PLATFORM

Open to anyone on Instagram with an active platform which overall is the most entertaining.

BEST GTA Film Director
BEST GTA
FILM DIRECTOR

Open to anyone on Instagram shooting GTA films/Movies/Skitz on any platform.

BEST GTA PC CONTENT PIC EDITOR

Open to anyone on Instagram editing content on PC only!

BEST GTA GLITCHED OUTFITS

Open to anyone on Instagram known for outfit glitching. Only on Xbox and PS4

BEST GTA CONTENT CREW
BEST GTA
CONTENT CREW

Open to anyone on Instagram with an active crew creating and publishing content on several accounts.

BEST GTA COMMUNITY PLATFORM

Open to anyone on Instagram with an active platforms which caters to the community. (Contests, Events, Magazine)

GTA GOLD CONTENT AWARDS

Terms & Conditions

*All submissions will lead up to 30 shortlisted contestants per category (8) and 3 sub categories (Total 11)

*Contestants will be chosen by 4 judges to enter the voting stage

330 Total  contestants competing during voting stage.

All content must be GTA related

All submissions will be reviewed and analysed fairly.

Contestants will not be shortlisted to the voting stage if;

1. Page is non-active

2. Page Lacks relevant content

3. Page is Private

*Top 5 with the highest votes in each category will be judges by anonymous judges.

*Judges will determin Winner of each category based on quality.

 

Winners receive the followings:

 

*Featured on the GTA Gold website & Magazine

*Virtual GTA Gold Content Award Trophy (Displayed on GTA Gold website)

*GTA Gold Content Award Certificate (Sent Via email. Easy to print out)

*Announced on multiple GTA Community Platforms (GTA Details, GTA Vibes, GTAs_World)

*1. Best GTA Music Video Director - Cash Prize $30

*2. Best GTA Film Producer - Cash Prize $30

*3. Best GTA Content Pic Editor - Cash Prize $30 Each ($90)

In game Edits

PC Edits

 Mixed Media Edits

*4. Best GTA Glitched Outfits - $30

*5. Best GTA Killing Montage - $30

*6. Best GTA Content Crew – Featured on sponsors page + Free Crew Video

*7. Best GTA Vehicle Platform – Featured on sponsors page + Free vehicle commercial video

*8. Best GTA Community Platform (Events, Magazine, Contests) – Virtual Video Trophy + Certificate

*9. Best Overall GTA Community Platform – Virtual Video Trophy + Certificate

 

*Submission Date will commence 25th November 2019

Submissions will last for 1 week and end 2nd December 2019

Voting will be held on the GTA Gold Website and will commence on 14th December 2019

Voting will last 1 week and close 19th of December 2019

Event will be held 20th of December for content purpose on PS4. (No confirmation of Winner)

Event will start at 20th December 4pm PST - 7pm EST

Event will start 21st December 12am GMT - 2am GMT+2 (Eastern Europe) 11am GMT+11 (Australia)

 

Winners will be announced 11th of January 2020

Virtual Prizes and Certificates will be given upon announcement

Cash Prizes will be given up to 6 weeks after announcement (February deadline)